University Steering Committee

University Steering Committee of the Osnabrück University of Applied Sciences

Members and responsibilities

Prof. Dr. Andreas Bertram
President

Phone: +49 (0)541 969-2100
E-mail: praesident@hs-osnabrueck.de

Outer office

Hannelore Endlicher
Phone: +49 (0)541 969-2104
E-mail: h.endlicher@hs-osnabrueck.de

Responsibilities
Strategy Development, President's Office, Institute of Music, Professional School, Science to Business, Affairs of the professors, Appointments, Equal Opportunity

Dr. Kai Handel
Senior Vice President of Organization and Management

Phone: +49 (0)541 969-2101

E-mail: k.handel@hs-osnabrueck.de

Outer office

Doris Schlesinger
Phone: +49 (0)541 969-2101
E-mail: d.schlesinger@hs-osnabrueck.de

Responsibilities
Reporting, Library, Finance, Property and Campus Management, Information Infrastructure, Human Resources, Process Management, Legal Affairs, Registrar's Office, Central Services

Prof. Dr. Sabine Eggers
Vice President for Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)541 969-2141

E-mail: s.eggers@hs-osnabrueck.de

Outer office

Sandra Wurm
Phone: +49 (0)541 969-2140
E-mail: s.wurm@hs-osnabrueck.de

Responsibilities
Faculty of Business Management and Social Sciences, Communication, University Advancement, University Sports Center

Prof. Dr. Bernd Lehmann
Vice President for Research, Transfer and Promotion of Young Professional Talent

Phone: +49 (0)541 969-5131

E-mail: b.lehmann@hs-osnabrueck.de

Assistant

Svenja Knüppe
Phone: +49 (0)541 969-5188
E-mail: s.knueppe@hs-osnabrueck.de

Responsibilities
Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Landscape Architecture, Knowledge and Technology Transfer, Research Pool, EU Office, Doctoral College, Ethics Committee

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Schmehmann
Vice President for Academic Affairs / Provost

Phone: +49 (0)541 969-3710

E-mail: a.schmehmann@hs-osnabrueck.de

Outer office

Susanne Held
Phone: +49 (0)541 969-3712
E-mail: s.held@hs-osnabrueck.de

Responsibilities
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science, Quality Management, Study and Teaching, Strategic Projects, Career Center, E-Learning Competence Center, LearningCenter

Prof. Dr. Thomas Steinkamp
Vice President for Internationalization and Community Involvement

Phone: +49 (0)591 800 98-481

E-mail: t.steinkamp@hs-osnabrueck.de

Outer office

Steffi Iris Aster
Phone: +49 (0)591 80098-402
E-mail: s.aster@hs-osnabrueck.de

Responsibilities
Faculty of Management, Culture and Technology, Center for International Mobility, Center for International Students, Social Commitment

Contact President’s Office

The President's Office coordinates the meetings of the central university organs of the University Steering Committee, the Academic Senate and the Foundation Board and prepares the decisions. It is the first point of contact for interdepartmental issues, information and key processes of the university development. All appointments of the President and the Senior Vice President, as well as their involvement in the external boards and committees are prepared and followed up in the President's Office. In addition, central projects of the university development are processed.

 

Allocation of responsibilities of the Osnabrück University of Applied Sciences (German)

Head of the President's office

Jan Lukaßen
Room: AF 0308B (SIZ)
Phone: +49 (0)541 969-3515

E-mail: j.lukassen@hs-osnabrueck.de

Outer office of the President

Hannelore Endlicher
Room: AF 0303 (SIZ)
Phone: +49 (0)541 969-2104

E-mail: h.endlicher@hs-osnabrueck.de 

Outer office of the Vice President

Doris Schlesinger
Room AF 0303 (SIZ)
Phone: +49 (0)541 969-2101

E-mail: d.schlesinger@hs-osnabrueck.de

Contact

Hochschule Osnabrück
University of Applied Sciences
Albrechtstr. 30
49076 Osnabrück
Phone: +49 (0)541 969-0
Fax: +49 (0)541 969-2066
E-Mail: webmaster@hs-osnabrueck.de

© 2017 HOCHSCHULE OSNABRÜCK
UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES

Besuchen Sie uns

Certificate